• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

Custom Cat models and entire collection

CAT D9H

Occupation
Heavy equipment operator
Heres afew of the custom Cat models I have done , I am still waiting on the "D10R " decals to come in and all of the 980C decals to come in , I would have waited to post them till after they were decaled but I dont have anything better to do , let me know what you think , and if you want to see pics of anything else let me know
Sorry if the pics arent that good , I'm no pro at thaking pics

Attachments

• 328.jpg
    328.jpg
    28.6 KB · Views: 4,179
  • 3281.jpg
    3281.jpg
    34 KB · Views: 4,133
  • d10m.jpg
    d10m.jpg
    29.9 KB · Views: 4,082
  • d101m.jpg
    d101m.jpg
    33.1 KB · Views: 4,107
  • 980cm.jpg
    980cm.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 4,228
Last edited:

CAT D9H

Occupation
Heavy equipment operator
Heres the rest , Heres my whole collection 99% Cat equipment 1% Case and thats only a skid loader , most of the trucks are Kenworth except the fuel/lube truck and the 2 Mack flatbeds , I have built alot of other customs and accessories like barriers ,buckets ,mobile fuel tanks, genorators , light towers and alot of other stuff , if you want any more let me know , Thanks Hope you like them

Oh and if you look close , you can see the longreach excavator I built , its kind of hard to see it because the boom is in front of a picture on the wall

Attachments

• collection.jpg
    collection.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 4,144
  • 980cm1.jpg
    980cm1.jpg
    23.6 KB · Views: 4,080
Last edited:

Case 580e

Occupation
heavy equipment operator