• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

projects and work

Joeyz

Occupation
Welder and diesel mechanic
so I have Been reading on here for about 2 yrs give or take. I work full time as a mechanic in a heavy equipment shop. We also do alot of motors in truck to. I also worked as a welder and iron worker before i got to thinking long term employment I was (23) now 25 . I have turned wrenches throw out high school and tech school and wanted more then when i was layed off. I was offered a job and it took off for me. I still weld on the side to bring in extra money and i am slowly doing more mechanical side work. Would like to go full time one day. So i figured try out my own thread if it takes off why not.
12096050_418118271726812_7180878883822006010_n.jpg
truck had no manual locks customer supplied one did install. the skid steer buck is shot made cutting edge out of 1/2 450 hard ox to go do brush/snow clearing. Its on a 1980s case customer has since bought a universal mount and installing it so no more old buckets.
13138925_478854452319860_323611779614244636_n.jpg
13124566_478854405653198_4561845904303413797_n.jpg
13164255_478854402319865_6309155770062140250_n.jpg
my current dd/ work truck
tr.jpg

Joeyz

Occupation
Case backhoe bucket was paper thin and crack was spreading going to need an overhaul and stick end line bored and re bushed and pins did it on sunday
15230737_1451760348186289_6892696550166545370_n.jpg
15181225_1451760571519600_1284673860454484301_n.jpg

thepumpguysc

Occupation
Master Inj.Pump rebuilder