• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

Case 1150 Track Loader (will not move)

Hi everybody! Are there any CASE mechanics out there?

I have an 1150 track loader that will not move. Parked it there a few months ago now I do not see any pressure or any kind of attempt for movement forward or reverse. Hydraulics work fine, oil levels are fine. Could it be cold weather related? When I used it last I noticed that it did not like to push very heavy piles of dirt, just seemed a bit weak.

Where to start? This is my first time with a CASE and I am not familiar with how the drive line works. Does anyone have a manual for this 1150? SN 1502111

Thank you kindly! :)

sheepfoot