• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

Pegson and Brown Lenox Crushing plant product support

Danny2354usa

Hello all

I did my apprenticeship at Pegson in its original location of Coalville in the uk, Spent time in parts/service/warranty depts. Took an opportunity later to move to their USA distributor to help build the product profile over here (Since they were purchased by Terex) as well as worked at the NY dealer for a year also. 20 years all in all.
I have a lot of general knowledge of the machines and many contacts, I know pretty much all the dealers and aftermarket suppliers. Now work for myself and have the time to talk/help, Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have, I know how difficult/frustrating it can be to find someone that understands your needs, Hence this post :)

Email: DRWcrusherservices@gmail.com
Tel: 502 777 3167 Danny williams

Ref to the following machine types in particular :-
22x32 - AKA 800x550 in Europe and Container plant
24x36 - AKA 900x600 in Europe and Metrotrak
26x44 - AKA 1100x650 in Europe and Premiertrak - And the HA/HR variants (Hydraulic adjust and Hydraulic Release respectively)
32x44 - AKA 1100x800 in Europe and Premiertrak
32x44SHD - AKA 1100x800 Superduty in Europe
XA400 / XR400 / 400S - Replacement of the 26x44 Jaw
428 Impactor
4242SR Impactor
1412 Impactor
1000 Maxtrak Cone
1300 Maxtrak Cone
1500 Cone
1000SR Maxtrak Cone
Some of the newer Powerscreen models XH250 / XH320 / XH500 / XA750 etc
Most Brown Lenox Jaws / Impactors / Cones

theironoracle

Occupation
OWNER/OPERATOR MOBILE HEAVY EQUIPMENT REPAIR