• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

none in the world!!

thepumpguysc

Occupation
Master Inj.Pump rebuilder
I’m running into the same problem and I work in the business.!!
Had a pump come in off a 6BTA..
Someone got to it before me and removed 2 of the 6 holders on top..
They lost the springs and pegs outta 2 cylinders.. the springs r available but no pegs(volume reducers) none at the factory either.!!

Birken Vogt

Charter Member
A quick Google search turned up several places that "say" they have them including ebay and some random injection shops. No idea if they are any good, remanufactured, dropped, used or whatever, but it appears there are some out there. I would start picking up the phone and calling these other places including the ebay seller to see if they are American and sound legit. Maybe buy a couple spares in case any are defective.

twr

A quick Google search turned up several places that "say" they have them including ebay and some random injection shops. No idea if they are any good, remanufactured, dropped, used or whatever, but it appears there are some out there. I would start picking up the phone and calling these other places including the ebay seller to see if they are American and sound legit. Maybe buy a couple spares in case any are defective.
the guy I use for aftermarket has ran them came up with nothing, two fuel pump shops I use cant do nothing ,one said they could send off to rebuild two weeks maybe cat can have some in 90 days found one new in Houston now there closed for inventory, how long does it take to count one injector

twr