• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

I didn't see this thread until now...

joeeye59

Occupation
A Man with a Backhoe
Hi everyone, I just joined about a week or two ago and didn't see this new member intro thread until now...

What a great forum! Everybody I've talked with has been so much help its appreciated a lot more than you can imagine... I hope I can add as much help to others....... but a huge part of my background is widely with cars and light trucks...

I've always been one to do it your self to avoid having it done wrong.. :) .. so I finally pick up what I've been wanting for such a long time is a 1988 John Deere Backhoe 310c...

Joe

Wolf

1988 John Deere Backhoe 310c

what kinda jobs are you doing with that 1988 John Deere Backhoe 310c? How's it working out for you, man?

joeeye59

Occupation
A Man with a Backhoe
what kinda jobs are you doing with that 1988 John Deere Backhoe 310c? How's it working out for you, man?