• Thank you for visiting HeavyEquipmentForums.com! Our objective is to provide industry professionals a place to gather to exchange questions, answers and ideas. We welcome you to register using the "Register" icon at the top of the page. We'd appreciate any help you can offer in spreading the word of our new site. The more members that join, the bigger resource for all to enjoy. Thank you!

2006 850K Joystick Issues

Bush_S2K

All,

New to the forum. Helping a friend with some electronics problems on this 850K Series II. While I have experience with some machinery, I am not an everyday mechanic, BUT I am an electronics engineer with a lot of background in hydraulics, CAN, controls systems, etc. On to the problem...